Rahma Sadau got honoured

Recently, on the just concluded 5th City People Award which took place in lagos on 22nd of June, 2014. Rahma Sadau was nominated on two categories, which are The best supporting actress and the new best actress of the year under the Hausa category. She won the best new actress having lost the other to Halima Atete.
Rahma sadau wishes to use this medium and thank you all for the love and support. “You have given me much love and support that makes me who I am today. And I dedicate my award to all my fans and family who makes this dream a reality. I love u all” said Rahma!!!
We as the fansclub of the sizzling siren wishes to inform all other fans nation wide that the MTN kannywood award is underway. Get ready. It’s another big thing of the year! Thank you all.
Follow us on twitter @Rahma_sadaufans

Leave a Reply

